RSS

Safe and sound!

20 Aug

Hi again all of you! =D After a few months I’m back again!

First of all, sorry for dissapearing like that. I got an overload of things to do between the university and work, that made impossible for me to even sew a single dress for my dolls =( So yes, since February my little dolls have been abandoned and I haven’t touched a needle!

So, as an update, by the end of July I finished my degree in Spain =D and a few days later I came back to Ireland were my girls were waiting for me. I resumed sewing soon with a lot of ideas I left pending. Cool!

And here is another update: from now on you will be able to find my outfits on my online store ^^ I’ve been working on it these past days, I have also created some new outfits and I have already ordered lots of new fabrics to go on sewing! =D At the moment

The opening will be next Saturday, August 24th, don’t miss it!😉 I hope you like it and hope to hear your comments! =)

And that’s all for today. I still have much to do regarding the online store so I must go back to work. More news soon!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 20, 2013 in The story

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
