RSS

A ‘lil’ surprise

25 Feb

Last week I arrived to Spain!

After a trip longer than usual and a nice lunch in Málaga I arrived to my house and my sister had a present for me =) A small Bratz lil Angel! ^^ She is a cute baby doll.

bratz_lil_angel.jpg

She came in a box with two pets and totally covered with a blanket. The colour of the hair was hidden by a hoodie and the eyes were closed as if she was asleep. In order to make her ‘open’ her eyes, it was necessary to rub them with a towel and warm water. Once the eyes are open it is not possible to make her ‘sleep’ again. The size is similar to Ddung dolls.

sweet_angel.jpg

green_eyes.jpeg

The pets were also hidden with a blanket. After removing the cloth, I could see a nice cat and ladybird =)

babies.jpg

I still haven’t decided a name for her, I have some names but still don’t know which one will be the best for her ^^ Will update soon! =D

playtime.jpg

And so the family keeps growing…very fast! I will need to stop it or transport will become very difficult…

What about you? Do you bring your dolls when travelling?

lil_angel.jpg

 

See you and have a wonderful day! ^^

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 25, 2013 in The story, Welcome!

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
