RSS

Say Hello to…

08 Feb

This is my new boy, also a present from my boyfriend ^^ I called him Luke in honor of Luke from Proffesor Layton. I love those games and when I saw him I thought he look very similar. Maybe they don’t, but that is how I see it through my eyes… =)

myluke

This is the raincoat mini Ddung. He was supposed to have reddish hair, but in the end he has the same hair colour as Hanako. When I asked the seller about that, he replied that “Ddung factory may change hair colour without previous notice”. So well… the truth is that I chose him because of his reddish hair but I will love him the same =D

myluke

I ♥ Professor Layton!

Here are some pictures of the arrival…

wpid-PhotoGrid_1359850830616.jpg

And once I removed his hoodie… look at his hair! So long and so bad, poor boy! So I just took my scissors and made him look much prettier =P

day2

wpid-PhotoGrid_1359835244044.jpg

I hope you like him ^^

And that’s all for today, already 4 mini dolls. One of the first things I would like to make for him is a blue cap as Luke’s one =P

Do you have any doll inspired in a game or movie’s character? I’m curious!

See you soon and enjoy the weekend.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on February 8, 2013 in Luke, Welcome!

 

Tags: , , , , ,

5 responses to “Say Hello to…

  1. mc

    February 9, 2013 at 08:18

    he is cute!

     
  2. Líber

    February 9, 2013 at 09:14

    Oh, es el mismo que mi Koichi.
    A que son una monada? me enamore de ellos ^.^
    Busco un cuerpecito de ddung porque la mía vino cojita y tengo miedo de que se le termine de romper la pierna( ademas de ser una mas larga que la otra, la larga se rajo en la zona pelvica) si te suena de alguien que no lo quiera o lo quiera vender me das un toque.
    Y dale muchos besitos a tu Luke que es guapísimo.

     
    • ilovemyddung

      February 9, 2013 at 10:44

      Sí! ya ví que tienes uno igual, y tampoco el tuyo es pelirrojo…

      Yo aún no conozco a nadie en persona que tengas estos muñecos, de todas formas si veo algo por ahí, en Flickr o en el foro o donde sea, te lo haré saber, pobrecita tu muñeca!

      Por cierto, donde la compraste? Porque a uno de los vendedores de Ebay que le he comprado me mandó una defectuosa también… a ver si va a ser el mismo!

      Y ahora a pensar qué cositas puedo hacer para Luke, los niños siempre son más complicados… =P

       
  3. Líber

    February 9, 2013 at 13:31

    Se lo compre a este: jetoychoocat (http://myworld.ebay.es/jetoychoocat/&_trksid=p3984.m1439.l2754).
    Yo entiendo que le compre una que es de llavero de movil, que es idéntica a las que tu tienes pero mas sencillas de vestuario y de precio (10€), pero no me esperaba que viniera defectuosa y me da mucha rabia porque me da miedito moverla por si me quedo con la pierna en la mano.
    En cuestión de ropa de chicos lo que mas he hecho son gorros porque uso ropa de las tartas de fresa que le va bien de largo (los pantalones cortos a Koichi le viene de pantalones largos), pero si que estaba haciendo algún que otro patrón de ropa y pantalones.
    Poco a poco los colgare a ver si te sirven.

     

Leave a Reply

 
