RSS

A new member!

12 Jan

Hi everybody!

How are you? I know I’ve been missing for a lot of time and have so many new things to show you and tell you! But as I told you in my previous post, I have some goals for this new year and the first one is to finally finish my project for the University, so I’m working hard on it!

Since I arrived from my holidays, I’ve had no time:no time for sewing, no time for crafting, no time for taking pictures… although I did manage to keep visiting blogs in some my spare time. I also have yet to plan some trips we are going to do in the following months =D I will tell you about them later on!

fuyumi

But well, now I needed to make a pause so I can show you my new mini Ddung. This one is a Christmas present from my boyfriend =). Is the mini Ddung #12 from the Garden Party collection. Now I have the brunette and the blonde ^^

Fuyumi means ‘Winter fruit’ in Japanese. So now I have girls for Spring, Summer and Winter… I need one for Autumn! I already have one in mind, but this time is gonna be a boy ^^

Once we ordered it, she arrived very fast. I was surprised that the delivery from Korea took less than a week! Unfortunately she is a faulty doll… her joints are quite stiff and the legs can hardly move, but she is lovely!

SAM_1372

SAM_1380

I can’t wait to have another break so I can keep posting some of the new stuff, however we’ll need to be patient.

Thanks all of you for continue visiting my blog even mow that there is no much activity (I’m sorry!) and thanks Liber for asking for her in your comment! You made me feel the need to write something about her, even being only a brief introduction like this one. More and better photos coming soon =P

I had great ones by my family and boyfriend❤ and hope you had nice presents too. Which one was the most special for you?  Did you missed something?

See you and take care =)

 
11 Comments

Posted by on January 12, 2013 in Fuyumi, Welcome!

 

Tags: , , ,

11 responses to “A new member!

  1. Nicola

    January 12, 2013 at 04:19

    OMG!!! She’s really cute!!! I am so jealous!! >3< Your boyfriend's really sweet. ^3^

     
  2. Líber

    January 12, 2013 at 06:25

    Gracias por enseñarnos japones,ja,ja ahora ya se lo que significa Fuyumi.
    Es una preciosidad, tienen un vestido monísimo.
    Por aquí estamos deseando ver todas las ideas que te surgen al tenerla, ropa, fotos, etc.
    Que pases buenos días y que no sean fríos (porque aquí hace mucho frío).

     
    • ilovemyddung

      January 14, 2013 at 14:04

      Por aquí hace un poco de frío pero no demasiado, podría ser peor. No está lloviendo mucho y con eso me conformo =D

      Aiii, tengo tantas ideas en mi cabeza! A ver cuando tengo tiempo de sacarlas todas!!

       
  3. Amber

    January 13, 2013 at 19:37

    So adorable!! I love your blog!

     
  4. caroline1t

    January 13, 2013 at 19:46

    So cute! I love those dolls!
    xo

     
  5. Jade

    January 14, 2013 at 03:38

    Neat! You have such a unique blog, so of course I had to follow. I can’t wait to read more🙂

    -Jade @ muffinteahouse.com

     
  6. Nay Mah

    January 16, 2013 at 17:19

    cute dolls, i love your blog,its amazing:)

     
    • ilovemyddung

      January 25, 2013 at 23:35

      Thanks, and that’s true, these dolls are too cute!!

       
  7. Beverly

    January 23, 2013 at 03:44

    Your work is amazing and these dolls are adorable! I especially love the cat costume you designed but the entire visit here has been fun!

     
    • ilovemyddung

      January 25, 2013 at 23:36

      Oh, thank you very much for your comment Beverly! I am planning to post a lot of them but currently I have no time at all, keep visiting for news! =P

       

Leave a Reply

 
