RSS

Happy new year! Welcome 2013!

31 Dec

The title says it all! A new year is coming and I wish you all the best!

happynewyear

I am aware (we all are) that we are living hard and difficult situations at the moment, my Spanish visitors know what I am talking about although I am afraid we are not the only one in that situation, but I hope that for next year things don’t go worst.

I don’t want to look pessimistic, I’m quite a positive and happy person so take now all your good moments from last year and welcome the coming year with a huge smile.

happyyear

playing

I’m just back from my holidays, I enjoyed every moment with my family and friends, the weather was great (I couldn’t believe it was Winter) and the food was even better =P

snowman

yummy

Yummy!! All for me =D

snowman3

snowman2

And now, as every year, here are some goals for the new one =)

– finish my project for the University
– establish more and better connections with bloggers
– make more outfits, and more handicrafts in general
– retake my love for reading
– travel even more!
– more cooking and less fast food
sweet
What are your resolutions for this New Year? Enjoy your night and have a very good one! =D
goodluck
See you soon!
 
6 Comments

Posted by on December 31, 2012 in The story

 

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “Happy new year! Welcome 2013!

  1. Neda Cabanas

    January 1, 2013 at 11:42

    Hola! gracias por enlazarme en tu blog, es genial! yo también puse tu botón en el lateral derecho de Miladofriki. Espero que coincidamos por aquí, siempre es grato encontrar gente de tu ciudad con aficiones similares. Un abrazo y Feliz 2013 ^^

     
  2. Corinna

    January 5, 2013 at 04:33

    What a happy little family! Found you on SITS Forum and following you via Bloglovin.

     
    • ilovemyddung

      January 8, 2013 at 13:39

      Thanks! I´m following you too now =D

       
  3. 최다해 gongjumonica

    January 11, 2013 at 15:38

    Very beautiful! I like the first one🙂

     
  4. Líber

    January 11, 2013 at 17:30

    Hola, feliz año nuevo.
    Muchos de los muebles que tengo los hago yo o compro baules y los customizo, tengo algun que otro objeto mas que son muebles que vienen con los super pequeños ponnies o con Hello Kitty y poco a poco lleno la casa, otros los encuentro en bazares (los todo a 100 de toda la vida de aquí).
    Estoy cosiéndole pelo a una ddung fake pero lo estoy haciendo como tu a mechones con nudo, aunque con las fiestas lo tengo abandonado, haber si puedo hacer fotos y te las enseño, las extensiones las compro de los chinos.
    Ya te enseñare cositas pero tu nos debes una presentación, no me equivoco?

     
    • ilovemyddung

      January 12, 2013 at 01:18

      Hola! Cuando estuve allí pasando las vacaciones me recorrí varias tiendecillas en busca de muebles pequeños peor no encontré nada… De todas formas, ahora que estoy de aquí para allá tampoco me conviene tener demasiadas cosas así que me apaño tal como estoy =)

      A ver como le queda el pelo a tu muñeca! Yo a la mía “sólo” le tuve que rellenar las calvas que tenía, tu le vas a rellenar también o coserle toda la cabeza? Que paciencia!

      Y bueno, como ya me diste el empujoncito he escrito una pequeña presentación de la nueva muñequita que tengo ahora. Se llama Fuyumi y me acordé de tí porque también viene un poco defectuosa, como la nueva que te llegó a ti, pero bueno, se la quiere igual! =D

      Un beso!

       

Leave a Reply

 
