RSS

Meow!

24 Dec

Hiya!

First of all, hope you are all having great Christmas =) I am not posting very much these days and the thing is that I have no time. Shopping, meals, family… I want to spend all this time with them before I go back to Ireland =)

As an update, I can tell you that I’m currently working on a couple of outfits and hope to have at least one of them ready before my trip ^^

Also, I just found out that I have some pictures I haven uploaded yet!! So… while I go on sewing new ones you can check this out.

boo

This cat costume is completely made in felt. The pattern I used for the dress is this one. For the head, I don’t have the patterns here right now but if you want them, tell me and I will upload them ^^

hanako_cat

cat

There are lots of Ddung with animal outfits, I started with the cat, cat costumes are always very cute. Which animal outfit is your favourite? Do you have any animal Ddung?

meow

I hope you like it. Merry Christmas!! =D

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 24, 2012 in Hanako, The story

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Meow!

  1. barbielea

    December 28, 2012 at 10:55

    That’s adorable x

     
  2. Carol

    March 14, 2013 at 10:32

    It’s really cute. I love cats! A sheep dress is also cute, I think there is one on their official website o^.^o

     
    • ilovemyddung

      June 7, 2013 at 15:56

      Thanks Carol! And sorry for my late reply, lately I am not having much time for keeping one with this…

      Sheep costume is also adorable! Maybe in a future I will be trying that one. Thanks for visiting =)

       

Leave a Reply

 
