RSS

Finally… Holidays!!

18 Dec

Finally the day arrived! My holidays =D

I’m finishing my luggage right now. I thought of many clothes I could take with me but when I packed some of the presents I bought for my mother and sister, the space in my suitcase was over! I just can keep a pair of trousers, my converses and some t-shirts… luckily, my sister and I wear the same size so I will have no problem with that. We have agreed that I bring her presents and she lets me some of her beautiful clothes =P

2012-09-26 19.23.51

How can I manage to put all I need in my suitcase? Hanako is having the same problem.

SAM_0531

I will do it!

SAM_0534

I will have only a few hours of sleep today. In less than four hours, I will be leading to the airport…

2012-09-26 20.14.40

In Spain, my parents and family are ready waiting for me! And they have looooots of yummy food to celebrate Christmas ^^

I also have some new fabrics waiting for me there, so I hope this will be a very productive holiday, I have lots of projects in mind! During the following days I will still writing new posts and uploading patterns, so keep an eye =)

And now, it is better if I go on with my luggage just in case I’m forgetting something important.

If you are reading this in the morning, I will be flying, with destination Spain. Wish me a safe travel =)

2012-09-26 20.04.53

See you!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 18, 2012 in The story

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Finally… Holidays!!

  1. mc

    December 18, 2012 at 15:31

    pásatelo muy bien y Feliz Navidad!

     
    • ilovemyddung

      December 21, 2012 at 10:16

      Gracias! de momento el tiempo por aquí es increíble! =D

       
  2. 최다해 gongjumonica

    December 19, 2012 at 07:33

    oh dear! Very cute!

     

Leave a Reply

 
