RSS

Quick update

16 Dec

Hi!

This is only a quick post to let you know that I’m here =) I am sorry about today, I was meant to upload a new pattern but I didn’t have time to do it. Preparing my luggage, doing some Chistmas shopping, house keeping, etc… but I have loads of ideas in my head and I will start working on them again on Tuesday =D

So much things to do!!

Oh! and, remember my ToDo list at the end of this post? I went to the park and it was closed…so no more chances to take any picture on it. On the other side, I thought of many more designs I would like ToDo now’ list and the ‘ToDo in the future’ one. Wow!

With this said, I hope you are also fine, happy and ready for the next tutorial =P Thanks a lot for your visits and comments, they are very motivating!

love

Enjoy and see you soon!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 16, 2012 in The story

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
