RSS

This is Natsuki

05 Dec

Hi everyone! Now is time to introduce Hanako’s sister. This is Natsuki and she’s a Bratz Baby. Natsuki means ‘Summer princess’ in Japanese.

Hi_Natsuki

She was a Christmas present from my sister some years ago. I don’t remember clearly now, but I think that I already tried sewing something for her and didn’t work… Well, now she is lucky, since I tried on her Hanako’s dresses and checked they fit great her wardrobe will become bigger =)

Without any doubt, she will look better with the dresses I’m going to make for her. I would like to give her that childish and sweet look ^^

welcome

Natsuki with her stuff: clothes, tiara and bottle.

SAM_1136

I think this Chinese dress looks better on her that on Hanako =P

SAM_1131

And finally an attempt of a dress in crochet, this was done even before Hanako arrived.

SAM_1144

I just realized that I have to work a bit on her hair, is a bit messy…

And well… so far, I don’t have anything else to tell about her. I will be uploading more photos in the following days.

See you soon!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 5, 2012 in Natsuki

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
